Welcome

Welcome to
Hotel KonradP Holzkirchen

Your personally managed three-star hotel in Holzkirchen. Our Hotel KonradP is located just a few minutes from the A8 motorway. Quick and easy to reach between Munich and Rosenheim, Holzkirchen exit, 15 km from Irschenberg.

We offer free parking in sufficient quantities directly at the hotel. For guests with Tesla & Co., our 3 charging stations for electric vehicles are available.

Our reception is personally staffed for you every day between 6:30 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. If you arrive outside these hours, our 24-hour check-in machine is available at the hotel entrance.

We offer a varied breakfast made from regional and fresh ingredients for your best start into the day.

You will find the right room for your stay with us. Choose from our wide range, e.g. single rooms with a large bed and balcony, double rooms with separate beds or an individually furnished comfort suite with air conditioning and its own kitchen.

Hygiene and cleanliness throughout the hotel is a matter of course for us, not just during the Corona pandemic. There are currently no mandatory measures, such as wearing a mouth and nose protector or proof of vaccination or a test.

We are looking forward to your visit at our hotel in Holzkirchen.

Birte Budde

and her team with Lucia, Mari, Livia and Franziska

Business Hotel

Business Hotel

The Hotel KonradP offers you everything you need for your stay during your business trip.

Comfortable rooms with a 43-inch TV to relax in, a desk and WiFi if you still have to work, a private bathroom with shower and toilet, and a comfortable bed to relax in and sleep in. Our hotel’s own car park and 24-hour check-in ensure an uncomplicated journey. And if you arrive with Tesla & Co – we offer an on-site charging station.

read more

Trade fair hotel

Trade fair hotel

As a trade fair hotel in the vicinity of Munich, we offer a cost-effective alternative to the hotels in the city centre. You will find us conveniently located with fast access to the A8, in quiet surroundings with attentive service and warm ambience.

We offer our guests an on-site car park directly in front of the hotel. You can drive to Messe München in about 40 minutes. Alternatively, you will find Holzkirchen Train Station within walking distance. At the Holzkirchen train station, take the suburban train line 3 to Giesing and change to the underground line 2, which will take you directly to the exhibition center.

read more

Stopover

Stopover

Whether as an overnight stay on your trip to Italy, Croatia or Austria or as an overnight break if you are traveling for professional reasons – you will find us only 3 km from the Holzkirchen motorway exit.

The Hotel KonradP is located in Holzkirchen, only about 15 km from the Irschenberg, almost exactly between Munich and Rosenheim, about 120 km from Salzburg. Both Munich and Rosenheim can be reached from the hotel in about half an hour.

read more

Short break

Short break

Discover Upper Bavaria!

The Hotel KonradP in Holzkirchen is the ideal starting point for your day trips. Book your short break with us to experience the wonderful diversity of Upper Bavaria.

We have put together some of the most beautiful excursion destinations for you. Whether you want to go hiking, golfing or visit the Upper Bavarian lakes. Cultural highlights are also plentiful and Munich is only half an hour’s drive away.

read more

Parking

Our three-star hotel in Holzkirchen offers you free parking directly at the hotel or a parking space in our non-public underground car park monitored by cameras for €8.50 per day.

Charging station for electric cars

Our special service for our guests with Tesla & Co.: our hotel charging station for e-cars is available for you. We are one of the few hotels along the A8 motorway with our own charging station.

24h Check-in

Our reception is personally staffed for you every day between 6:30 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. If you arrive outside of these times, you can use our check-in machine at the hotel entrance for your check-in.

>> read more

S-Bahn / DB

You can reach us in 10 minutes on foot from Holzkirchen train station.

From there you have a direct connection to the Munich S-Bahn line.

>> Arrival and location

Comfort

Our rooms and suites

360 degree view

Start a virtual visit to our hotel

Testimonials

Rating - What our guests say

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Hotel-Booking zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Welcome

Herzlich willkommen im
Hotel KonradP Holzkirchen

Ihr persönlich geführtes Drei Sterne Hotel in Holzkirchen. Unser Hotel KonradP liegt nur wenige Minuten von der Autobahn A8 entfernt. Schnell und bequem zu erreichen, zwischen München und Rosenheim, Ausfahrt Holzkirchen in 15 km Entfernung vom Irschenberg.

Wir bieten kostenfreie Parkplätze in ausreichender Menge direkt am Hotel. Für Gäste mit Tesla & Co. stehen unsere 3 Ladestationen für Elektrofahrzeuge zur Verfügung.

Unsere Rezeption ist täglich zwischen 6:30 Uhr und 19:00 Uhr persönlich für Sie besetzt. Sollten Sie außerhalb dieser Zeiten anreisen, steht Ihnen unser 24h Check-in Automat am Hoteleingang zur Verfügung.

Wir verwöhnen Sie mit einem abwechslungsreichen Frühstück aus regionalen und frischen Zutaten für Ihren besten Start in den Tag.

Sie finden bei uns das passende Zimmer für Ihren Aufenthalt. Wählen Sie aus unserem vielfältigen Angebot, z.B. Einzelzimmer mit großem Bett und Balkon, Doppelzimmer mit getrennten Betten oder eine individuell eingerichtete Comfort-Suite mit Klimaanlage und eigener Küche.

Hygiene und Sauberkeit im gesamten Hotel ist für uns selbstverständlich, nicht nur während der Corona-Pandemie. Derzeit gibt es keine verpflichtenden Maßnahmen, wie z.B. das Tragen eines Mund-Nasen-Schutzes oder ein Nachweis über Impfung oder Test.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch bei uns in Holzkirchen.

Birte Budde

und ihr Team mit Lucia, Ani, Mari und Livia

Business Hotel

Business Hotel

Das Hotel KonradP bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt während Ihrer Geschäftsreise benötigen.

Komfortable Zimmer mit 43 Zoll-Fernseher zum Entspannen, einen Schreibtisch und W-Lan, falls Sie doch noch etwas arbeiten müssen, ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC sowie ein gemütliches Bett zum Wohlfühlen und Ausschlafen. Unser hoteleigener Parkplatz und der 24h Check-in sorgen für unkomplizierte Anreise. Und falls Sie mit Tesla & Co anreisen – wir bieten eine hoteleigene Ladestation.

mehr erfahren

Messehotel

Messehotel

Als Messehotel in der Umgebung von München bieten wir eine günstige Alternative zu den Hotels in der Innenstadt. Sie finden uns verkehrsgünstig gelegen mit schneller Anbindung an die A8, in ruhiger Umgebung mit aufmerksamen Service und herzlichem Ambiente.

Wir bieten unseren Gästen einen hoteleigenen Parkplatz direkt vor dem Hotel. Sie fahren in ca. 40 Minuten bis zur Messe München.  Alternativ finden Sie in fußläufiger Entfernung den Bahnhof Holzkirchen. Mit der S-Bahn Linie 3 fahren Sie bis nach München-Giesing und steigen dort in die U-Bahn Linie 2, die Sie direkt zum Messegelände bringt.

mehr erfahren

Zwischenstopp

Zwischenstopp

Ob als Zwischenübernachtung auf Ihrer Reise nach Italien, Kroatien oder Österreich oder als Übernachtungspause, wenn Sie aus beruflichen Gründen reisen – Sie finden uns nur 3 km von der Autobahnausfahrt A8 Holzkirchen entfernt.

Das Hotel KonradP liegt in Holzkirchen, nur etwa 15 km vom Irschenberg entfernt, fast genau zwischen München und Rosenheim, etwa 120 km entfernt von Salzburg. Sowohl München als auch Rosenheim erreichen Sie vom Hotel aus in etwa einer halben Stunde.

mehr erfahren

Kurzurlaub

Kurzurlaub

Entdecken Sie Oberbayern!

Das Hotel KonradP in Holzkirchen ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Tagesausflüge. Buchen Sie Ihren Kurzurlaub bei uns, um die wunderbare Vielfalt von Oberbayern zu erleben.

Wir haben einige der schönsten Ausflugsziele für Sie zusammengestellt. Ob Sie wandern, golfen oder die oberbayerischen Seen besuchen möchten. Auch kulturelle Highlights sind reichlich geboten und München ist nur ein eine halbe Stunde Autofahrt entfernt.

mehr erfahren

Parken

Wir bieten einen hoteleigenen kostenlosen Parkplatz direkt am Hotel oder für 8,50 € pro Tag einen Stellplatz in unserer nicht öffentlichen und mit Kameras überwachten Tiefgarage.

Ladestation Elektroautos

Unser besonderer Service für unsere Gäste mit Tesla & Co. Für Sie steht unsere hoteleigene Ladestation für E-Autos zur Verfügung. Wir sind eins der wenigen Hotels entlang der A8 mit eigener Ladestation.

24h Check-in

Unsere Rezeption ist täglich zwischen 6:30 Uhr und 19:00 Uhr persönlich für Sie besetzt. Sollten Sie außerhalb dieser Zeiten anreisen, steht Ihnen unser Automat am Hoteleingang zur Verfügung.

>> So funktioniert’s

S-Bahn / DB

Sie erreichen uns in 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Bahnhof Holzkirchen aus.

Von dort aus haben Sie einen direkten Anschluß an die Münchner S-Bahn Linie.

>> Anreise und Lage

Comfort

Unsere Zimmer und Suiten

360 Grad Rundgang

Statten Sie unserem Hotel bereits virtuell einen Besuch ab

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Testimonials

Bewertung - Das sagen unsere Gäste

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden